Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lumbrada Cocina Mexicana. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lumbrada (Devon Village Shopping Center)

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lumbrada Cocina Mexicana and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Agmccaughey 5 months ago

Quesa-Birrias

These are amazing abs so is the broth to dip them in! My boyfriend is a chef and is obsessed with these. He says he's going to get something new each time but always orders the Quesa Birrias!! We didn't believe the hype at first but I'm so glad we discovered this restaurant! We go twice a week! Get the house margarita with salt rim it's a must with your meal! My new favorite restaurant! Can't wait for the new location. If I could give 10 stars I would!

Gmhadvisors1 6 months ago

Carne Asada (Grilled Ribeye Steak)

It is the very best I have ever had. Consistently excellent. I have it every time I come which is often.

Joe Panichelli 6 months ago

Empanadas (4)

The Empanadas were the best we have ever had. We also shared the Quesadillas and they were also the best we have ever had. The food at Lumbrada, in our opinion, is as close to authentic Mexican food as you can get. The Service is Amazing and meeting one of the owners, Sergio, was an awesome experience. Thank you Lumbrada and we will be back soon!

Nico 6 months ago

Quesa-Birrias

Very Good. Scrumcous. Very delectable

Freddy 7 months ago

Ceviche De Camaron (Shrimp Tartare)

My wife took me to your resto and I was really glad! I had shrimp ceviche and she ordered carnitas. It was awesome. She was so happy her friends invited her prior to tonight and she thought I would like it too. We will be back with more of our friends.

Aignergladden 6 months ago

Quesa-Birrias

Great food been coming since I move back to PA. Since then, I've sent my colleagues, friends and family here and we all agree from service to the quality of food is a true delight.

Nicholas 6 months ago

Quesa-Birrias

The birria tacos are out of this world

Nico 6 months ago

Churro Fries

Very Good. Enhanced my taste buds

Masonlee14 6 months ago

Pork Belly Tacos

Absolutely delicious! The pork was tender and so flavorful and the tortillas were on point. They didn't feel like cheap store bought tortillas. I loved the authenticity of the food and as a native Texas this reminded me of home!

Brittany 7 months ago

Taquitos Mexicanos (Rolled Fried Tacos)

It is hard to pick a favorite on this menu but this might be it! It can be shared as an app or eat for your entree as it comes with diced lettuce, tomatoes, onions and sour cream. So delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA